Live Interview this Thursday! (Feb. 11, 2021)


Check out this upcoming interview on Feb. 11 at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT / 6:00am India


You can register at this link:

https://carolinaperformingarts.org/events/the-spark-with-tift-merritt-sandeep-das/

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube