Physical Album + Launch Concert Bundle (Includes Digital Album)

Physical Album + Launch Concert Bundle (Includes Digital Album)

$25.00Price

Experience the magic of Delhi to Damascus!

 

This package includes:

  • Access to the Delhi to Damascus album launch concert
  • (1) Digital download of the album
  • (1) Copy of the physical CD

 

In commemoration of the HUM Ensemble's debut album, the full-length (60 minute) concert features breathtaking performances of the Delhi to Damascus repertoire. After completing your purchase, you will receive a confirmation email, and a private streaming and/or download link will be emailed to you on October 30. The concert will become available at 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT / 7:00am India. ​All proceeds will benefit the nonprofit organization Music for Food, a musician-led intiative for hunger relief in local communities.

  • Viewing Instructions

    You will be able to view the Delhi to Damascus Album Launch Concert beginning October 30th at 9:30pm ET. After we process your order, you will receive an email from us containing more detailed instructions, as well as your private streaming link. 

     

    Please contact us for assistance with any questions or technical difficulties. 

  • Digital Album Download Instructions

    You will receive an email from us once we process your order containing a unique access code that you can use to download your copy of the digital Delhi to Damascus Album.

     

    Please contact us with any questions.